Tuesday 24th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Tuesday 24th Dec 2013: 05-19-31-43-50 STARS: 02-06.

Friday 27th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Friday 27th Dec 2013: 01-06-13-22-28 STARS: 05-10.

Friday 20th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Friday 20th Dec 2013: 12-13-17-22-43 STARS: 03-10.

Tuesday 17th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Tuesday 17th Dec 2013: 06-08-27-37-41 STARS: 07-10.

Friday 13th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Friday 13th Dec 2013: 01-22-23-24-31 STARS: 06-11.

Tuesday 10th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Tuesday 10th Dec 2013: 06-24-35-49-50 STARS: 01-07.

Friday 6th Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Friday 6th Dec 2013: 01-02-18-31-36 STARS: 07-10.

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2013

Euro Millions Results for Tuesday 3rd Dec 2013: 06-13-15-29-32 STARS: 02-09.

Friday 29th Nov 2013

Euro Millions Results for Friday 29th Nov 2013: 02-07-10-23-43 STARS: 04-07.

Tuesday 26th Nov 2013

Euro Millions Results for Tuesday 26th Nov 2013: 19-23-27-42-44 STARS: 03-05.